Site Map Site Map Prospective Students Current Students Alumni Business and Community Contact Us
Home
About SGTC
Admissions
Financial Aid
Catalog/Student Handbook
Programs of Study
Faculty & Staff
On-line Learning
Campus Life
Adult Literacy/GED
Continuing Education
Foundation
space
Academic Calendar
<<
AUGUST 2014
>>
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Faculty & Staff
All Departments   

Campus Life & Student Activities


Ballauer, Chris (cballauer@southgatech.edu)
Assistant Jets Basketball Coach

229.931.2596

more  

Battle, Terri (tbattle@southgatech.edu)
Athletics Assistant

229.931.2719

more  

Byrd, Douglas (dbyrd@southgatech.edu)
Jets Head basketball coach & Business and Industry Specialist

229-931-2025

more  

Conyers, Kezia (kconyers@southgatech.edu)
Assistant Coach for Lady Jets

more  

Dining Services, SGTC College (trice-shirley@aramark.com)

229-928-6359

more  

Edge, Linda (ledge@southgatech.edu)
Administrative Assistant - Student Activities

229-931-4251

more  

Frey, James (jfrey@southgatech.edu)
Athletic Director and Lady Jets Head Coach

229.931.2039

more  

Stone, Sammy (sstone@southgatech.edu)
Director of Campus Safety & Dormitories

229-931-2130

more  

Trice, Shirley (trice-shirley@aramark.com)
Director of Food Services

229-928-6359

more  

Copyright © 2014 South Georgia Technical College. All Rights Reserved
Non-Discrimination Disclaimer

Website Design by Harrison Morgan Design - Web Programming by Chuck Ebbets