Site Map Site Map Prospective Students Current Students Alumni Business and Community Contact Us
Home
About SGTC
Admissions
Financial Aid
Catalog/Student Handbook
Programs of Study
Faculty & Staff
On-line Learning
Campus Life
Adult Literacy/GED
Continuing Education
Foundation
space
Academic Calendar
<<
AUGUST 2014
>>
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Faculty & Staff
All Departments   

Adult Education/GED


Fuller, Kim (kfuller@southgatech.edu)
Transition Specialist

229.931.2751

more  

Granville, Joan (jgranville@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Adult Education - McLain Center

229-931-7323

more  

Hadley, Tawnya G. (thadley@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Adult Education - Crisp County

229-271-4059

more  

Hammack, Connie (chammack@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Adult Education - Ellaville

229-937-2025

more  

Hobgood, Jan (jhobgood@southgatech.edu)
Assistant Vice President of Adult Education/GED

229-931-2565

more  

Jordan, Lisa (ljordan@southgatech.edu)
Adult Education/GED Secretary

229-931-2565

more  

Spires, Chandra (cspires@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Adult Education - Stein Center

229-931-5713

more  

Wills, Kenia (kwills@southgatech.edu)
Data Entry - Adult Education

229-931-7323

more  

Copyright © 2014 South Georgia Technical College. All Rights Reserved
Non-Discrimination Disclaimer

Website Design by Harrison Morgan Design - Web Programming by Chuck Ebbets