Site Map Site Map Prospective Students Current Students Alumni Business and Community Contact Us
Home
About SGTC
Admissions
Financial Aid
Catalog/Student Handbook
Programs of Study
Faculty & Staff
On-line Learning
Campus Life
Adult Literacy/GED
Continuing Education
Foundation
space
Academic Calendar
<<
DECEMBER 2014
>>
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Faculty & Staff
All Departments   

Crisp County Center


Benson, Sara Ann (sbenson@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Accounting - Crisp County

229-271-4065

more  

Bloodworth, Karen (kbloodworth@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Marketing Management - Crisp County

229-271-4074

more  

Boddie, Shonda (sboddie@southgatech.edu)
Secretary/Receptionist - Crisp County

229.271.4042

more  

Bodrey, Kari (kbodrey@southgatech.edu)
Admissions Coordinator - Crisp County

229-271-4051

more  

Butler-Gilliam, Brenda (bbutler@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Welding and Joining Technology - Crisp County

229-271-4054

more  

Carpenter, Dr. Brenda (bcarpenter@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Culinary Arts - Crisp County

229-271-4086

more  

Enfinger, Mike (menfinger@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Industrial Electrical Technology

229-271-4056

more  

Everett, Kelly (keverett@southgatech.edu)
Financial Aid Technician - Crisp County

229-271-4043

more  

Freeman, Cathy (cfreeman@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Practical Nursing - Crisp County

229-271-4069

more  

Gilbert, Vickie (vgilbert@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Medical Assisting - Crisp County

229-271-4040

more  

Greene, Randall (rgreene@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Computer Information Systems - Crisp County

229-271-4061

more  

Jolly, Teresa (tjolly@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Business Administrative Technology - Crisp County

229-271-4023

more  

Langford, Lynn (llangford@southgatech.edu)
Administrative Assistant

229-271-4044

more  

Mayo, David (dmayo@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Electronics Technology - Crisp County

229-271-4057

more  

Miller, Kim (kmiller@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - General Education/Math - Crisp County

229-271-4067

more  

Pace, Penny (ppace@southgatech.edu)
Student Affairs Assistant

229-271-4051

more  

Penton, Lisa (lpenton@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Early Childhood and Care - Crisp County

229-271-4062

more  

Posey, Jim (jposey@southgatech.edu)
Facilities Manager - Crisp County

229-271-4060

more  

Shuman, Francine (fshuman@southgatech.edu)
TCSG Equity & Special Populations Coordinator - Crisp County

229-271-4066

more  

Taylor, Katrice (ktaylor@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - General Education/English - Crisp County

229-271-4068

more  

Trueblood, Dianne (dtrueblood@southgatech.edu)
Media Specialist - Crisp County

229-271-4071

more  

Wright, Angela (awright@southgatech.edu)
Administrative Services Technician - Crisp County

229-271-4070

more  

Copyright © 2014 South Georgia Technical College. All Rights Reserved
Non-Discrimination Disclaimer

Website Design by Harrison Morgan Design - Web Programming by Chuck Ebbets