Site Map Site Map Prospective Students Current Students Alumni Business and Community Contact Us
Home
About SGTC
Admissions
Financial Aid
Catalog/Student Handbook
Programs of Study
Faculty & Staff
On-line Learning
Campus Life
Adult Literacy/GED
Continuing Education
Foundation
space
Academic Calendar
<<
SEPTEMBER 2014
>>
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Faculty & Staff
All Departments   

Student Affairs


Bodrey, Kari (kbodrey@southgatech.edu)
Admissions Coordinator - Crisp County

229-271-4051

more  

Carter, Cynthia (ccarter@southgatech.edu)
Director of Career Services/Recruiting

229-931-2057

more  

Cochran, Deo (dcochran@southgatech.edu)
Retention and Coaching Specialist

229.931.6877

more  

Crisp, Whitney (wcrisp@southgatech.edu)
Director of Admissions

229-931-2299

more  

Johnson, LaKenya (ljohnson@southgatech.edu)
Counselor/Special Services Disabilities Coordinator

229.931.2595

more  

Jones, Dr. Deborah (djones@southgatech.edu)
Assistant Vice President for Student Navigation and Institutional Support

more  

Kinchens, Eulish (ekinchens@southgatech.edu)
Registrar Assistant

229-931-2252

more  

Mills, Sharice (smills@southgatech.edu)
Retention Specialist

229-271-4048

more  

Pace, Penny (ppace@southgatech.edu)
Student Services Assistant

229-271-4051

more  

Partain, Julie (jpartain@southgatech.edu)
Registrar

229-931-2249

more  

Shuman, Francine (fshuman@southgatech.edu)
TCSG Equity & Special Populations Coordinator - Crisp County

229-271-4066

more  

Smith, Terrie (tsmith@southgatech.edu)
Student Affairs Assistant

229.931.2760

more  

Werling, Karen (kwerling@southgatech.edu )
Vice President of Institutional Support Services

229-931-2299

more  

Wilder, John (jwilder@southgatech.edu)
Student Affairs Coordinator

229.931.4258

more  

Williams, Charlene (cwilliams@southgatech.edu)
Administrative Assistant Academic Affairs

229.931.2622

more  

Copyright © 2014 South Georgia Technical College. All Rights Reserved
Non-Discrimination Disclaimer

Website Design by Harrison Morgan Design - Web Programming by Chuck Ebbets