Site Map Site Map Prospective Students Current Students Alumni Business and Community Contact Us
Home
About SGTC
Admissions
Financial Aid
Catalog/Student Handbook
Programs of Study
Faculty & Staff
On-line Learning
Campus Life
Adult Literacy/GED
Continuing Education
Foundation
space
Academic Calendar
<<
DECEMBER 2014
>>
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Faculty & Staff
All Departments   

Business Office


Bell, Robin (rbell@southgatech.edu)
Accounting Specialist

229.931.2652

more  

Bell, Gloria (gbell@southgatech.edu)
Accounts Receivable Technician

229-931-2381

more  

Brooks, Mark (mbrooks@southgatech.edu)
Director of Administrative Services

229-931-2246

more  

Brown, Phillip (pbrown@southgatech.edu)
Receiving/Central Supply

229-931-2856

more  

Clary, Gail (gclary@southgatech.edu)
Purchasing Technician

229-931-2318

more  

Coe, Lea (lcoe@southgatech.edu)
Accounting Director

229-931-2352

more  

Davis, Janice W. (jdavis@southgatech.edu)
Vice President Administrative Services

229-931-2132

more  

Fitzgerald, Paul (pfitzgerald@southgatech.edu)
Bookstore Manager

229.931.2677

more  

Hall, Gwen (ghall@southgatech.edu)
Accounts Payable Technician

229-931-2449

more  

Larson, Sandy (slarson@southgatech.edu)
Human Resources Coordinator

229-931-2450

more  

Lewis, Karen (klewis@southgatech.edu)
Payroll/Personnel Technician

229-931-2633

more  

Wright, Angela (awright@southgatech.edu)
Administrative Services Technician - Crisp County

229-271-4070

more  

Wright, Tawanna (twright@southgatech.edu)
Administative Assistant

229-931-2132

more  

Copyright © 2014 South Georgia Technical College. All Rights Reserved
Non-Discrimination Disclaimer

Website Design by Harrison Morgan Design - Web Programming by Chuck Ebbets