Site Map Site Map Prospective Students Current Students Alumni Business and Community Contact Us
Home
About SGTC
Admissions
Financial Aid
Catalog/Student Handbook
Programs of Study
Faculty & Staff
On-line Learning
Campus Life
Adult Literacy/GED
Continuing Education
Foundation
space
Academic Calendar
<<
JULY 2014
>>
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Faculty & Staff
All Departments   

Business Faculty


Barron, Annita (abarron@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Business Administrative Technology

229-931-2452

more  

Benson, Sara Ann (sbenson@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Accounting - Crisp County

229-271-4065

more  

Bloodworth, Karen (kbloodworth@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Marketing Management - Crisp County

229-271-4074

more  

Boone, Brenda (bboone@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Accounting

229-931-2452

more  

Cross, Mary (mcross@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Marketing Management

229-931-2317

more  

Greene, Randall (rgreene@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Computer Information Systems - Crisp County

229-271-4061

more  

Ingram, Andrea (aingram@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Computer Information Systems

229-931-2556

more  

Jolly, Teresa (tjolly@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Business Administrative Technology - Crisp County

229-271-4023

more  

Smith, Sharon (ssmith@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Computer Information Systems / YDC Campus

229-931-5862

more  

Copyright © 2014 South Georgia Technical College. All Rights Reserved
Non-Discrimination Disclaimer

Website Design by Harrison Morgan Design - Web Programming by Chuck Ebbets