Site Map Site Map Prospective Students Current Students Alumni Business and Community Contact Us
Home
About SGTC
Admissions
Financial Aid
Catalog/Student Handbook
Programs of Study
Faculty & Staff
On-line Learning
Campus Life
Adult Literacy/GED
Continuing Education
Foundation
space
Academic Calendar
<<
DECEMBER 2014
>>
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Faculty & Staff
All Departments   

Allied Health Faculty


Ansley, Jenny (jansley@southgatech.edu)
Practical Nursing Instructor

229.931.5731

more  

Childs, Jennifer (jchilds@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Practical Nursing

229-931-2447

more  

Denham, Heather (hdenham@southgatech.edu)
Medical Assisting Instructor

229-931-2560

more  

Freeman, Cathy (cfreeman@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Practical Nursing - Crisp County

229-271-4069

more  

Gilbert, Vickie (vgilbert@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Medical Assisting - Crisp County

229-271-4040

more  

Skipper, Diana (dskipper@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Medical Assisting

229-931-2953

more  

Copyright © 2014 South Georgia Technical College. All Rights Reserved
Non-Discrimination Disclaimer

Website Design by Harrison Morgan Design - Web Programming by Chuck Ebbets