Site Map Site Map Prospective Students Current Students Alumni Business and Community Contact Us
Home
About SGTC
Admissions
Financial Aid
Catalog/Student Handbook
Programs of Study
Faculty & Staff
On-line Learning
Campus Life
Adult Literacy/GED
Continuing Education
Foundation
space
Academic Calendar
<<
DECEMBER 2014
>>
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Faculty & Staff
All Departments   

Industrial Technology Faculty


Butler-Gilliam, Brenda (bbutler@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Welding and Joining Technology - Crisp County

229-271-4054

more  

Cobb, Glynn (gcobb@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Air Conditioning Technology

229-931-2598

more  

Collier, Mark (mcollier@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Environmental Horticulture

229-931-2651

more  

Collins, Mike (mcollins@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Electronics Technology

229-931-2593

more  

Deese, Phil (pdeese@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Industrial Systems Technology

229-931-2574

more  

Enfinger, Mike (menfinger@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Industrial Electrical Technology

229-271-4056

more  

Eschmann, Ted (teschmann@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Welding and Joining Technology

229-931-2597

more  

Halford, James (jhalford@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Industrial Electrical Technology

229-931-2591

more  

Mayo, David (dmayo@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Electronics Technology - Crisp County

229-271-4057

more  

Pittman, Gil (gpittman@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Machine Tool Technology

229-931-2573

more  

Yarbrough, Willie (wyarbrough@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Construction Trades/ YDC Campus

229-931-6987/5806

more  

Copyright © 2014 South Georgia Technical College. All Rights Reserved
Non-Discrimination Disclaimer

Website Design by Harrison Morgan Design - Web Programming by Chuck Ebbets