Site Map Site Map Prospective Students Current Students Alumni Business and Community Contact Us
Home
About SGTC
Admissions
Financial Aid
Catalog/Student Handbook
Programs of Study
Faculty & Staff
On-line Learning
Campus Life
Adult Literacy/GED
Continuing Education
Foundation
space
Academic Calendar
<<
JULY 2014
>>
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Faculty & Staff
All Departments   

Related Studies Faculty


Farr, Paul (pfarr@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - General Education

229-931-6968

more  

Godwin, Shelly (sgodwin@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - General Education/English - Americus Campus

229-931-2569

more  

Miller, Kim (kmiller@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - General Education/Math - Crisp County

229-271-4067

more  

Oates, Andrea (aoates@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Mathematics - Americus Campus

229.931.2705

more  

Payne, Raven (rpayne@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - General Education/English - Americus Campus

229-931-2568

more  

Seay, Michele (mseay@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - General Education/Psychology

229-931-2636

more  

Taylor, Katrice (ktaylor@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - General Education/English - Crisp County

229-271-4068

more  

Copyright © 2014 South Georgia Technical College. All Rights Reserved
Non-Discrimination Disclaimer

Website Design by Harrison Morgan Design - Web Programming by Chuck Ebbets