Site Map Site Map Prospective Students Current Students Alumni Business and Community Contact Us
Home
About SGTC
Admissions
Financial Aid
Catalog/Student Handbook
Programs of Study
Faculty & Staff
On-line Learning
Campus Life
Adult Literacy/GED
Continuing Education
Foundation
space
Academic Calendar
<<
NOVEMBER 2014
>>
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Faculty & Staff
All Departments   

Transportation Faculty


Beaver, Kevin (jbeaver@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Motorsports Vehicle Technology

229-931-2578

more  

Davis, Rick (rdavis@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Heavy Equipment Dealers Service Technology

229-931-2451

more  

Dean, Brandon (bdean@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Automotive Technology

229-931-2579

more  

Donnelly, Jon (jdonnelly@southgatech.edu)
Agricultural Technology Instructor

229-9312005

more  

Griffin, Stephen (sgriffin@southgatech.edu)
Aviation Maintenance Technology Instructor

229.931.2582

more  

Hartsfield, Kyle (khartsfield@southgatech.edu)
Heavy Equipment Dealers Service Technology Instructor

229.931.2586

more  

Herron, Victoria (vherron@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Aviation Maintenance Technology

229-931-2583

more  

Hogan, Henry (email not on file)
Automotive Instructor at DJJ Youth Development Center

more  

Kelly, Craig (ckelly@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Diesel

229-931-2587

more  

Reaves, Mike (mreaves@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Aircraft Structural Technology

229-931-2585

more  

Sampson, Starlyn (ssampson@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Auto Collision Repair Technology

229-931-2580

more  

Copyright © 2014 South Georgia Technical College. All Rights Reserved
Non-Discrimination Disclaimer

Website Design by Harrison Morgan Design - Web Programming by Chuck Ebbets