Site Map Site Map Prospective Students Current Students Alumni Business and Community Contact Us
Home
About SGTC
Admissions
Financial Aid
Catalog/Student Handbook
Programs of Study
Faculty & Staff
On-line Learning
Campus Life
Adult Literacy/GED
Continuing Education
Foundation
space
Academic Calendar
<<
AUGUST 2014
>>
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Faculty & Staff
All Departments   

Financial Aid


Barrett, Amanda (abarrett@southgatech.edu)
Financial Aid Specialist

229-931-2693

more  

Everett, Kelly (keverett@southgatech.edu)
Financial Aid Technician - Crisp County

229-271-4043

more  

Muljibhai, Sandhya (smuljibhai@southgatech.edu)
WIA Coordinator

229-931-2553

more  

Robinson, DeAndra (drobinson@southgatech.edu)
Financial Aid Specialist

229.931.2755

more  

Tyson, Yolanda (ytyson@southgatech.edu)
Financial Aid Assistant

229-931-2319

more  

Wilder, Carrie (cwilder@southgatech.edu)
Financial Aid Director

229-931-2351

more  

Williamson, Minnie (mwilliamson@southgatech.edu)
WIA Assistant

229-931-2172

more  

Copyright © 2014 South Georgia Technical College. All Rights Reserved
Non-Discrimination Disclaimer

Website Design by Harrison Morgan Design - Web Programming by Chuck Ebbets