Site Map Site Map Prospective Students Current Students Alumni Business and Community Contact Us
Home
About SGTC
Admissions
Financial Aid
Catalog/Student Handbook
Programs of Study
Faculty & Staff
On-line Learning
Campus Life
Adult Literacy/GED
Continuing Education
Foundation
space
Academic Calendar
<<
DECEMBER 2014
>>
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Faculty & Staff
All Departments   

Academic Affairs


Austin, Vickie (vaustin@southgatech.edu)
College Connection Specialist

229-931-2866

more  

Holt, Raymond (rholt@southgatech.edu)
Dean for Academic Affairs

229-931-2001

more  

Kuipers, David (dkuipers@southgatech.edu)
Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs

229-931-2001

more  

O’Bryant, Teresa (tobryant@southgatech.edu)
Administrative Assistant Academic Affairs

229-931-2004

more  

Sealy, Michelle (msealy@southgatech.edu)
Director of High School Initiatives

229-931-5161

more  

Stovall, Jerry (jstovall@southgatech.edu)
Director of Library and Media Services

229-931-2562

more  

Trueblood, Dianne (dtrueblood@southgatech.edu)
Media Specialist - Crisp County

229-271-4071

more  

Wall, Vanessa (vwall@southgatech.edu)
Dean of Homeland Security Academic Programs

229-931-2713

more  

Watford, Dr. John (jwatford@southgatech.edu)
Vice President Academic Affairs

229-931-2004

more  

Copyright © 2014 South Georgia Technical College. All Rights Reserved
Non-Discrimination Disclaimer

Website Design by Harrison Morgan Design - Web Programming by Chuck Ebbets