Site Map Site Map Prospective Students Current Students Alumni Business and Community Contact Us
Home
About SGTC
Admissions
Financial Aid
Catalog/Student Handbook
Programs of Study
Faculty & Staff
On-line Learning
Campus Life
Adult Literacy/GED
Continuing Education
Foundation
space
Academic Calendar
<<
JULY 2014
>>
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Faculty & Staff
All Departments   

Ballauer, Chris (cballauer@southgatech.edu)
Assistant Jets Basketball Coach

more  

Barrett, Amanda (abarrett@southgatech.edu)
Financial Aid Specialist

229-931-2693

more  

Barron, Annita (abarron@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Business Administrative Technology

229-931-2452

more  

Battle, Terri (tbattle@southgatech.edu)
Athletics Assistant

229.931.2719

more  

Beaver, Kevin (jbeaver@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Motorsports Vehicle Technology

229-931-2578

more  

Bell, Gloria (gbell@southgatech.edu)
Accounts Receivable Technician

229-931-2381

more  

Bell, Robin (rbell@southgatech.edu)
Accounting Specialist

229.931.2652

more  

Benson, Sara Ann (sbenson@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Accounting - Crisp County

229-271-4065

more  

Bird, Su Ann (sbird@southgatech.edu)
Vice President of Institutional Advancement

229-931-2110

more  

Bloodworth, Karen (kbloodworth@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Marketing Management - Crisp County

229-271-4074

more  

Blount, Tami (tblount@southgatech.edu)
Economic Development Services Administrative Assistant

229-931-2040

more  

Boddie, Shonda (sboddie@southgatech.edu)
Secretary/Receptionist - Crisp County

229.271.4042

more  

Bodrey, Kari (kbodrey@southgatech.edu)
Admissions Coordinator - Crisp County

229-271-4051

more  

Boone, Brenda (bboone@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Accounting

229-931-2452

more  

Brooks, Mark (mbrooks@southgatech.edu)
Director of Administrative Services

229-931-2246

more  

Brown, Phillip (pbrown@southgatech.edu)
Receiving/Central Supply

229-931-2856

more  

Butler-Gilliam, Brenda (bbutler@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Welding and Joining Technology - Crisp County

229-271-4054

more  

Byrd, Douglas (dbyrd@southgatech.edu)
Jets Head basketball coach & Business and Industry Specialist

229-931-2025

more  

Copyright © 2014 South Georgia Technical College. All Rights Reserved
Non-Discrimination Disclaimer

Website Design by Harrison Morgan Design - Web Programming by Chuck Ebbets