Site Map Site Map Prospective Students Current Students Alumni Business and Community Contact Us
Home
About SGTC
Admissions
Financial Aid
Catalog/Student Handbook
Programs of Study
Faculty & Staff
On-line Learning
Campus Life
Adult Literacy/GED
Continuing Education
Foundation
space
Academic Calendar
<<
JULY 2014
>>
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Faculty & Staff
All Departments   

Carpenter, Dr. Brenda (bcarpenter@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Culinary Arts - Crisp County

229-271-4086

more  

Carter, Cynthia (ccarter@southgatech.edu)
Director of Career Services/Recruiting

229-931-2057

more  

Childs, Jennifer (jchilds@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Practical Nursing

229-931-2447

more  

Clary, Gail (gclary@southgatech.edu)
Purchasing Technician

229-931-2318

more  

Cobb, Glynn (gcobb@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Air Conditioning Technology

229-931-2598

more  

Cochran, Deo (dcochran@southgatech.edu)
Retention and Coaching Specialist

229.931.6877

more  

Coe, Lea (lcoe@southgatech.edu)
Accounting Director

229-931-2352

more  

Collier, Mark (mcollier@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Environmental Horticulture

229-931-2651

more  

Collins, Mike (mcollins@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Electronics Technology

229-931-2593

more  

Conyers, Kezia (kconyers@southgatech.edu)
Assistant Coach for Lady Jets

more  

Cripe, Jaye (jcripe@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Early Childhood Care and Education

229-931-2743

more  

Crisp, Whitney (wcrisp@southgatech.edu)
Director of Admissions

229-931-2299

more  

Cross, Mary (mcross@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Marketing Management

229-931-2317

more  

Copyright © 2014 South Georgia Technical College. All Rights Reserved
Non-Discrimination Disclaimer

Website Design by Harrison Morgan Design - Web Programming by Chuck Ebbets