Site Map Site Map Prospective Students Current Students Alumni Business and Community Contact Us
Home
About SGTC
Admissions
Financial Aid
Catalog/Student Handbook
Programs of Study
Faculty & Staff
On-line Learning
Campus Life
Adult Literacy/GED
Continuing Education
Foundation
space
Academic Calendar
<<
JULY 2014
>>
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Faculty & Staff
All Departments   

Farr, Paul (pfarr@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - General Education

229-931-6968

more  

Finley, David (dfinley@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Culinary Arts

229-931-2558

more  

Fitzgerald, Paul (pfitzgerald@southgatech.edu)
Bookstore Manager

229.931.2677

more  

Freeman, Cathy (cfreeman@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Practical Nursing - Crisp County

229-271-4069

more  

Frey, James (jfrey@southgatech.edu)
Athletic Director and Lady Jets Head Coach

229.931.2039

more  

Fuller, Kim (kfuller@southgatech.edu)
Transition Specialist

229.931.2751

more  

Copyright © 2014 South Georgia Technical College. All Rights Reserved
Non-Discrimination Disclaimer

Website Design by Harrison Morgan Design - Web Programming by Chuck Ebbets