Site Map Site Map Prospective Students Current Students Alumni Business and Community Contact Us
Home
About SGTC
Admissions
Financial Aid
Catalog/Student Handbook
Programs of Study
Faculty & Staff
On-line Learning
Campus Life
Adult Literacy/GED
Continuing Education
Foundation
space
Academic Calendar
<<
SEPTEMBER 2014
>>
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Faculty & Staff
All Departments   

Gilbert, Vickie (vgilbert@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Medical Assisting - Crisp County

229-271-4040

more  

Godwin, Shelly (sgodwin@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - General Education/English - Americus Campus

229-931-2569

more  

Grantham, Melissa (mgrantham@southgatech.edu)
Law Enforcement Academy Administrative Assistant

229.931.2716

more  

Granville, Joan (jgranville@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Adult Education - McLain Center

229-931-7323

more  

Greene, Randall (rgreene@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Computer Information Systems - Crisp County

229-271-4061

more  

Griffin, Stephen (sgriffin@southgatech.edu)
Aviation Maintenance Technology Instructor

229.931.2582

more  

Copyright © 2014 South Georgia Technical College. All Rights Reserved
Non-Discrimination Disclaimer

Website Design by Harrison Morgan Design - Web Programming by Chuck Ebbets