Site Map Site Map Prospective Students Current Students Alumni Business and Community Contact Us
Home
About SGTC
Admissions
Financial Aid
Catalog/Student Handbook
Programs of Study
Faculty & Staff
On-line Learning
Campus Life
Adult Literacy/GED
Continuing Education
Foundation
space
Academic Calendar
<<
DECEMBER 2014
>>
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Faculty & Staff
All Departments   

Hadley, Tawnya G. (thadley@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Adult Education - Crisp County

229-271-4059

more  

Halford, James (jhalford@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Industrial Electrical Technology

229-931-2591

more  

Hall, Gwen (ghall@southgatech.edu)
Accounts Payable Technician

229-931-2449

more  

Hammack, Connie (chammack@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Adult Education - Ellaville

229-937-2025

more  

Harris, Alfred III (aharris@southgatech.edu)
Business & Industry Services Technician

229-931-5032

more  

Hartsfield, Kyle (khartsfield@southgatech.edu)
Heavy Equipment Dealers Service Technology Instructor

229.931.2586

more  

Herron, Victoria (vherron@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Aviation Maintenance Technology

229-931-2583

more  

Hobgood, Jan (jhobgood@southgatech.edu)
Assistant Vice President of Adult Education/GED

229-931-2565

more  

Hogan, Henry (email not on file)
Automotive Instructor at DJJ Youth Development Center

more  

Holt, Raymond (rholt@southgatech.edu)
Dean for Academic Affairs

229-931-2001

more  

Hunt, Matt (mhunt@southtgatech.edu)
Emergency Medical Technician Instructor

229.271.5189

more  

Copyright © 2014 South Georgia Technical College. All Rights Reserved
Non-Discrimination Disclaimer

Website Design by Harrison Morgan Design - Web Programming by Chuck Ebbets