Site Map Site Map Prospective Students Current Students Alumni Business and Community Contact Us
Home
About SGTC
Admissions
Financial Aid
Catalog/Student Handbook
Programs of Study
Faculty & Staff
On-line Learning
Campus Life
Adult Literacy/GED
Continuing Education
Foundation
space
Academic Calendar
<<
JULY 2014
>>
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Faculty & Staff
All Departments   

Pace, Penny (ppace@southgatech.edu)
Student Services Assistant

229-271-4051

more  

Partain, Julie (jpartain@southgatech.edu)
Registrar

229-931-2249

more  

Payne, Raven (rpayne@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - General Education/English - Americus Campus

229-931-2568

more  

Penton, Lisa (lpenton@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Early Childhood and Care - Crisp County

229-271-4062

more  

Pittman, Gil (gpittman@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Machine Tool Technology

229-931-2573

more  

Posey, Jim (jposey@southgatech.edu)
Facilities Manager - Crisp County

229-271-4060

more  

Prince, Gary (gprince@southgatech.edu)
Technology Support Specialist

229-931-2214

more  

Copyright © 2014 South Georgia Technical College. All Rights Reserved
Non-Discrimination Disclaimer

Website Design by Harrison Morgan Design - Web Programming by Chuck Ebbets