Site Map Site Map Prospective Students Current Students Alumni Business and Community Contact Us
Home
About SGTC
Admissions
Financial Aid
Catalog/Student Handbook
Programs of Study
Faculty & Staff
On-line Learning
Campus Life
Adult Literacy/GED
Continuing Education
Foundation
space
Academic Calendar
<<
SEPTEMBER 2014
>>
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Faculty & Staff
All Departments   

Sampson, Starlyn (ssampson@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Auto Collision Repair Technology

229-931-2580

more  

Sealy, Michelle (msealy@southgatech.edu)
Director of High School Initiatives

229-931-5161

more  

Seay, Michele (mseay@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - General Education/Psychology

229-931-2636

more  

Shuman, Francine (fshuman@southgatech.edu)
TCSG Equity & Special Populations Coordinator - Crisp County

229-271-4066

more  

Skipper, Diana (dskipper@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Medical Assisting

229-931-2953

more  

Skipper, Wray (wskipper@southgatech.edu)
Director of Information Technology Services

229-931-2354

more  

Smith, Don (dsmith@southgatech.edu)
Student Services Special Assistant to the President

229-931-2252

more  

Smith, Sharon (ssmith@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Computer Information Systems / YDC Campus

229-931-5862

more  

Smith, Terrie (tsmith@southgatech.edu)
Student Affairs Assistant

229.931.2760

more  

Spires, Chandra (cspires@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Adult Education - Stein Center

229-931-5713

more  

Stone, Sammy (sstone@southgatech.edu)
Director of Campus Safety & Dormitories

229-931-2130

more  

Stovall, Jerry (jstovall@southgatech.edu)
Director of Library and Media Services

229-931-2562

more  

Summers, Wally (wsummers@southgatech.edu)
Vice President Economic Development Services

229-931-2040

more  

Copyright © 2014 South Georgia Technical College. All Rights Reserved
Non-Discrimination Disclaimer

Website Design by Harrison Morgan Design - Web Programming by Chuck Ebbets