Site Map Site Map Prospective Students Current Students Alumni Business and Community Contact Us
Home
About SGTC
Admissions
Financial Aid
Catalog/Student Handbook
Programs of Study
Faculty & Staff
On-line Learning
Campus Life
Adult Literacy/GED
Continuing Education
Foundation
space
Academic Calendar
<<
JUNE 2016
>>
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

Faculty & Staff
All Departments   

Walker, Willie (wwalker@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Automotive at DJJ Youth Development Center

229-931-5853

more  

Wall, Vanessa (vwall@southgatech.edu)
Academic Dean

229-931-2713

more  

Watford, Dr. John (jwatford@southgatech.edu)
President

229-931-2150

more  

Watzlowick, Ricky (lwatzlowick@southgatech.edu)
Culinary Arts Instructor

229.931.2558

more  

Wells, Tyler (twells@southgatech.edu)
Instructor - Electrical Systems Technology

229-931-2591

more  

Werling, Karen (kwerling@southgatech.edu )
Vice President of Student Affairs, Institutional Support, and Technology

229-931-2902

more  

Wilder, Carrie (cwilder@southgatech.edu)
Financial Aid Director

229-931-2351

more  

Wilder, John (jwilder@southgatech.edu)
Student Affairs Coordinator

229-931-4258

more  

Williams, Charlene (cwilliams@southgatech.edu)
Student Affairs Assistant

229-931-2243

more  

Williamson, Minnie (mwilliamson@southgatech.edu)
WIA Assistant

229-931-2172

more  

Wills, Kenia (kwills@southgatech.edu)
Data Entry - Adult Education

229-931-7323

more  

Winheim, Valerie (vwinheim@southgatech.edu)
Marketing Coordinator

229-931-4739

more  

Wiseman, Jeff (jwiseman@southgatech.edu)
Facilities Director

229-931-2572

more  

Wright, Angela (awright@southgatech.edu)
Administrative Services Technician - Crisp County

229-271-4070

more  

Wright, Brittny (bwright@southgatech.edu)
High School Initiative Specialist

229.931.2865

more  

Wright, Tawanna (twright@southgatech.edu)
Administative Assistant

229-931-2132

more  

Copyright © 2016 South Georgia Technical College. All Rights Reserved
Non-Discrimination Disclaimer

Website Design by Harrison Morgan Design - Web Programming by Chuck Ebbets