Academic Affairs

June 1, 2016
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Austin, VickieHigh School Coordinator229-931-2866vaustin@southgatech.edu
Austin, Vickie, High School Coordinator
Email: vaustin@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Academic Affairs
Finley, DavidAcademic Dean229-931-2068dfinley@southgatech.edu
Finley, David, Academic Dean
Email: dfinley@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Academic Affairs
Fitzgerald, NancyGrants Coordinator229-931-2508nfitzgerald@southgatech.edu
Fitzgerald, Nancy, Grants Coordinator
Email: nfitzgerald@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Academic Affairs
Kuipers, DavidVice President of Academic Affairs and Institutional Effectiveness229-931-2004dkuipers@southgatech.edu
Kuipers, David, Vice President of Academic Affairs and Institutional Effectiveness
Email: dkuipers@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Academic Affairs
Partain, JulieDean of Enrollment Management229-271-4049jpartain@southgatech.edu
Partain, Julie, Dean of Enrollment Management
Email: jpartain@southgatech.edu
Campus: Crisp County Center
Department: Academic Affairs
Wisham, BethHigh School Initiatives Specialist229-931-2865bbrooks@southgatech.edu
Wisham, Beth, High School Initiatives Specialist
Email: bbrooks@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Academic Affairs
Wright, BrittnyHigh School Initiatives Specialist229-931-5161bwright@southgatech.edu
Wright, Brittny, High School Initiatives Specialist
Email: bwright@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Academic Affairs