Academic Affairs

June 1, 2016
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Austin, VickieHigh School Coordinator229-931-2866vaustin@southgatech.edu
Austin, Vickie, High School Coordinator
Email: vaustin@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Academic Affairs
Brooks, BethHigh School Initiatives Specialist229-931-2865bbrooks@southgatech.edu
Brooks, Beth, High School Initiatives Specialist
Email: bbrooks@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Academic Affairs
Finley, DavidAcademic Dean229-931-2068dfinley@southgatech.edu
Finley, David, Academic Dean
Email: dfinley@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Academic Affairs
Hair, KenFaculty229-931-2976ken.hair@southgatech.edu
Hair, Ken, Faculty
Email: ken.hair@southgatech.edu
Campus: Crisp County Center, Main Campus
Department: Academic Affairs
Hilliard, AprilAdministrative Assistant229.931.2004ahilliard@southgatech.edu
Hilliard, April, Administrative Assistant
Email: ahilliard@southgatech.edu
Campus:
Department: Academic Affairs
Holt, RaymondAcademic Dean229-931-2809rholt@southgatech.edu
Holt, Raymond, Academic Dean
Email: rholt@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Academic Affairs
Kuipers, DavidVice President of Academic Affairs229-931-2017dkuipers@southgatech.edu
Kuipers, David, Vice President of Academic Affairs
Email: dkuipers@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Academic Affairs
Oates, Andrea Academic Dean229-931-2705aoates@southgatech.edu
Oates, Andrea , Academic Dean
Email: aoates@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Academic Affairs, General Core, Online Learning
Partain, JulieDean of Enrollment Management229-271-4049jpartain@southgatech.edu
Partain, Julie, Dean of Enrollment Management
Email: jpartain@southgatech.edu
Campus: Crisp County Center
Department: Academic Affairs
Wall, VanessaAcademic Dean229-931-2716vwall@southgatech.edu
Wall, Vanessa, Academic Dean
Email: vwall@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Academic Affairs, Criminal Justice, Basic Law Enforcement/Peace Officer Academy
Winn, Lillie AnnDean of Adult Education229-931-2565lawinn@southgatech.edu
Winn, Lillie Ann, Dean of Adult Education
Email: lawinn@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Adult Education, Academic Affairs
Wright, BrittnyHigh School Initiatives Specialist229-931-5161bwright@southgatech.edu
Wright, Brittny, High School Initiatives Specialist
Email: bwright@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Academic Affairs