Adult Education

June 1, 2016
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Edalgo, RobbieAdult Education Teacher229-271-4059jedalgo@southgatech.edu
Edalgo, Robbie, Adult Education Teacher
Email: jedalgo@southgatech.edu
Campus: Crisp County Center
Department: Adult Education
Faircloth, MelissaAdult Education Teacher229-273-1565mfaircloth@southgatech.edu
Faircloth, Melissa, Adult Education Teacher
Email: mfaircloth@southgatech.edu
Campus:
Department: Adult Education
Israel, TracyStudent Affairs Specialist229-931-2571tisrael@southgatech.edu
Israel, Tracy, Student Affairs Specialist
Email: tisrael@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Adult Education
Jordan, LisaAdministrative Assistant 229-931-2565ljordan@southgatech.edu
Jordan, Lisa, Administrative Assistant
Email: ljordan@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Adult Education
Kauffman, AngelaAdult Education Teacher229-931-7323akauffman@southgatech.edu
Kauffman, Angela, Adult Education Teacher
Email: akauffman@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Adult Education
Truitt, LisaGED Chief Examiner229-931-4998ltruitt@southgatech.edu
Truitt, Lisa, GED Chief Examiner
Email: ltruitt@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Adult Education
Visage, TonyaAdult Education Teacher229-931-5713tvisage@southgatech.edu
Visage, Tonya, Adult Education Teacher
Email: tvisage@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Adult Education
Wills, KeniaTesting Assistant229-931-7323kwills@southgatech.edu
Wills, Kenia, Testing Assistant
Email: kwills@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Adult Education
Winn, Lillie AnnDean of Adult Education229-931-2565lawinn@southgatech.edu
Winn, Lillie Ann, Dean of Adult Education
Email: lawinn@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Adult Education