Maintenance

June 1, 2016
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Beason, JohnnyCustodian229-931-2572jbeason@southgatech.edu
Beason, Johnny, Custodian
Email: jbeason@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Maintenance
Blackshear, ElijahCustodian229-931-2572eblackshear@southgatech.edu
Blackshear, Elijah, Custodian
Email: eblackshear@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Maintenance
Brake, AndrewMaintenance Technician229-9312572abrake@southgatech.edu
Brake, Andrew, Maintenance Technician
Email: abrake@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Maintenance
Clark, JohnathanMaintenance Technician229-931-2572jclark@southgatech.edu
Clark, Johnathan, Maintenance Technician
Email: jclark@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Maintenance
Cooper, CharlesMaintenance Technician229-931-2572ccooper@southgatech.edu
Cooper, Charles, Maintenance Technician
Email: ccooper@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Maintenance
Harrison, AltomeseCustodian229-931-2572aharrison@southgatech.edu
Harrison, Altomese, Custodian
Email: aharrison@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Maintenance
Johnson, RobertCustodian229-931-2572rjohnson@southgatech.edu
Johnson, Robert, Custodian
Email: rjohnson@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Maintenance
Lewis, KeithCustodian229-271-4060klewis1@southgatech.edu
Lewis, Keith, Custodian
Email: klewis1@southgatech.edu
Campus: Crisp County Center
Department: Maintenance
Parks, JustinMaintenance Technician229-931-2572jparks@southgatech.edu
Parks, Justin, Maintenance Technician
Email: jparks@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Maintenance
Pine, KelvinCustodian229-931-2572kpine@southgatech.edu
Pine, Kelvin, Custodian
Email: kpine@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Maintenance
Russell, BonnyCustodian229-931-2572brussell@southgatech.edu
Russell, Bonny, Custodian
Email: brussell@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Maintenance
Small, WilliamCustodian229-931-2572wsmall@southgatech.edu
Small, William, Custodian
Email: wsmall@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Maintenance
Statham, RoyMaintenance Technician229-931-2791cstatham@southgatech.edu
Statham, Roy, Maintenance Technician
Email: cstatham@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Maintenance
Thorpe, DillonGroundskeeper229-931-2572dthorpe@southgatech.edu
Thorpe, Dillon, Groundskeeper
Email: dthorpe@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Maintenance
Wildes, BrandonFacilities Manager229-271-4060bwildes@southgatech.edu
Wildes, Brandon, Facilities Manager
Email: bwildes@southgatech.edu
Campus: Crisp County Center
Department: Maintenance
Williams, JamesCustodian229-931-2572jwilliams@southgatech.edu
Williams, James, Custodian
Email: jwilliams@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Maintenance
Wiseman, JeffFacilities Director229-931-2572jwiseman@southgatech.edu
Wiseman, Jeff, Facilities Director
Email: jwiseman@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Maintenance