Maintenance

June 1, 2016
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Blackshear, ElijahCustodian229-931-2572eblackshear@southgatech.edu
Blackshear, Elijah, Custodian
Email: eblackshear@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Maintenance
Clark, JohnathanGroundskeeper229-931-2572jclark@southgatech.edu
Clark, Johnathan, Groundskeeper
Email: jclark@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Maintenance
Cooper, CharlesMaintenance Technician229-931-2572ccooper@southgatech.edu
Cooper, Charles, Maintenance Technician
Email: ccooper@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Maintenance
Harrison, AltomeseCustodian229-931-2572aharrison@southgatech.edu
Harrison, Altomese, Custodian
Email: aharrison@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Maintenance
Hodge, BryanFacilities Assistant229-271-4060bryan.hodge@southgatech.edu
Hodge, Bryan, Facilities Assistant
Email: bryan.hodge@southgatech.edu
Campus: Crisp County Center
Department: Maintenance
McGinnis, StacyCustodian229-931-2572stacy.pearson@southgatech.edu
McGinnis, Stacy, Custodian
Email: stacy.pearson@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Maintenance
Moore, JeffMaintenance Technician229-931-2572jeff.moore@southgatech.edu
Moore, Jeff, Maintenance Technician
Email: jeff.moore@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Maintenance
Morgan, TimothyManager229-271-4060timothy.morgan@southgatech.edu
Morgan, Timothy, Manager
Email: timothy.morgan@southgatech.edu
Campus: Crisp County Center
Department: Maintenance
Parks, JustinMaintenance Technician229-931-2572jparks@southgatech.edu
Parks, Justin, Maintenance Technician
Email: jparks@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Maintenance
Pine, KelvinCustodian229-931-2572kpine@southgatech.edu
Pine, Kelvin, Custodian
Email: kpine@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Maintenance
Russell, BonnyCustodian229-931-2572brussell@southgatech.edu
Russell, Bonny, Custodian
Email: brussell@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Maintenance
Statham, RoyMaintenance Technician229-931-2791cstatham@southgatech.edu
Statham, Roy, Maintenance Technician
Email: cstatham@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Maintenance
Thorpe, DillonGroundskeeper229-931-2572dthorpe@southgatech.edu
Thorpe, Dillon, Groundskeeper
Email: dthorpe@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Maintenance
Watzlowick, Robert WestCustodian229-931-2572rwatzlowick@southgatech.edu
Watzlowick, Robert West, Custodian
Email: rwatzlowick@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Maintenance
Werling, KarenVice President of Operations229-931-2902kwerling@southgatech.edu
Werling, Karen, Vice President of Operations
Email: kwerling@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Facilities, Maintenance
Wiseman, JeffFacilities Director229-931-2572jwiseman@southgatech.edu
Wiseman, Jeff, Facilities Director
Email: jwiseman@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Maintenance