Student Affairs

June 1, 2016
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Boddie, ShondaAdministrative Assistant229-271-4040sboddie@southgatech.edu
Boddie, Shonda, Administrative Assistant
Email: sboddie@southgatech.edu
Campus: Crisp County Center
Department: Student Affairs
Bodrey, KariAdmissions Coordinator229-271-4051kbodrey@southgatech.edu
Bodrey, Kari, Admissions Coordinator
Email: kbodrey@southgatech.edu
Campus: Crisp County Center
Department: Student Affairs
Carter, CynthiaCareer Placement Director229-931-2057ccarter@southgatech.edu
Carter, Cynthia, Career Placement Director
Email: ccarter@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Student Affairs
Cochran, DeoRetention & Coaching Specialist229-931-6877dcochran@southgatech.edu
Cochran, Deo, Retention & Coaching Specialist
Email: dcochran@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Student Affairs
Cook, AudraRegistrar Office Assistant229-931-2252acook@southgatech.edu
Cook, Audra, Registrar Office Assistant
Email: acook@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Student Affairs
Crisp, WhitneyAdmissions Director229-931-2299wcrisp@southgatech.edu
Crisp, Whitney, Admissions Director
Email: wcrisp@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Student Affairs
Johnson, LaKenyaCoordinator229-931-2595ljohnson@southgatech.edu
Johnson, LaKenya, Coordinator
Email: ljohnson@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Student Affairs
Jones, DeborahAssistant Vice President of Student Navigation and Institution Support229-931-2251djones@southgatech.edu
Jones, Deborah, Assistant Vice President of Student Navigation and Institution Support
Email: djones@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Student Affairs
Kinchens, EulishRegistrar229-931-2249ekinchens@southgatech.edu
Kinchens, Eulish, Registrar
Email: ekinchens@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Student Affairs
Pace, PennyStudent Affairs Assistant229-271-4053ppace@southgatech.edu
Pace, Penny, Student Affairs Assistant
Email: ppace@southgatech.edu
Campus: Crisp County Center
Department: Student Affairs
Smith, TerrieStudent Affairs Assistant229-931-2760tsmith@southgatech.edu
Smith, Terrie, Student Affairs Assistant
Email: tsmith@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Student Affairs
Werling, KarenVice President of Student Affairs & IT229-931-2902kwerling@southgatech.edu
Werling, Karen, Vice President of Student Affairs & IT
Email: kwerling@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Student Affairs, Institutional Support
Williams, CharleneRetention and Coaching Specialist229-271-4048cwilliams@southgatech.edu
Williams, Charlene, Retention and Coaching Specialist
Email: cwilliams@southgatech.edu
Campus: Crisp County Center
Department: Student Affairs