Student Affairs

June 1, 2016
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Boddie, ShondaRegistrar Assistant229-931-2628sboddie@southgatech.edu
Boddie, Shonda, Registrar Assistant
Email: sboddie@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Student Affairs
Bodrey, KariRegistrar229-931-2700kbodrey@southgatech.edu
Bodrey, Kari, Registrar
Email: kbodrey@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Student Affairs
Cochran, DeoCareer Advisor229-931-6877dcochran@southgatech.edu
Cochran, Deo, Career Advisor
Email: dcochran@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Student Affairs
Ekkel, AudraAssistant to Vice President Student Affairs229-931-2252acook@southgatech.edu
Ekkel, Audra, Assistant to Vice President Student Affairs
Email: acook@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Student Affairs
Kinchens, EulishVice President of Student Affairs229-931-2249ekinchens@southgatech.edu
Kinchens, Eulish, Vice President of Student Affairs
Email: ekinchens@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Student Affairs
Robinson, JenniferSpecial Services Coordinator229-931-2595jennifer.robinson@southgatech.edu
Robinson, Jennifer, Special Services Coordinator
Email: jennifer.robinson@southgatech.edu
Campus:
Department: Student Affairs, Student Affairs
Rogers, BrittneyStudent Affairs Assistant229-931-2273brittney.rogers@southgatech.edu
Rogers, Brittney, Student Affairs Assistant
Email: brittney.rogers@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Student Affairs
Smith, TerrieStudent Affairs Assistant229-931-2760tsmith@southgatech.edu
Smith, Terrie, Student Affairs Assistant
Email: tsmith@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Student Affairs
Taylor, KatriceAdmissions Coordinator229-271-4068/229-271-4051ktaylor@southgatech.edu
Taylor, Katrice, Admissions Coordinator
Email: ktaylor@southgatech.edu
Campus: Crisp County Center
Department: Student Affairs, Student Affairs
Wall, VanessaAssistant Vice President of Student Affairs229-931-2713vwall@southgatech.edu
Wall, Vanessa, Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs
Email: vwall@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Basic Law Enforcement/Peace Officer Academy, Student Affairs, Criminal Justice, Campus Safety
Walters, CandieAdmissions Director229-931-2299cwalters@southgatech.edu
Walters, Candie, Admissions Director
Email: cwalters@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Student Affairs
Williams, CharleneRetention and Coaching Specialist229-271-4048cwilliams@southgatech.edu
Williams, Charlene, Retention and Coaching Specialist
Email: cwilliams@southgatech.edu
Campus: Crisp County Center
Department: Student Affairs