Athletic Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone eMail
James Frey Athletic Director 229-931-2039 jfrey@southgatech.edu
Terri Battle Athletic Activities Coordinator 229-931-2719 tbattle@southgatech.edu
SuAnn Bird Sports Information Director 229-931-2110 sbird@southgtatech.edu
Eulish Kinchens Compliance Coordinator 229-931-2249 ekinchens@southgatech.edu

Sports Medicine

Brian Davis Athletic Trainer 229-931-2719 bdathletictrainer@gmail.com

Men’s Basketball

Travis Garrett Head Men’s Basketball Coach 229-931-2025 tgarrett@southgatech.edu
Chris Ballauer Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach 229-931-2596 cballauer@southgatech.edu

Women’s Basketball

James Frey Head Women’s Basketball Coach 229-931-2039 jfrey@southgatech.edu
Kezia Conyers Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach 229-931-2545 kconyers@southgatech.edu