General Core

June 1, 2016
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Miller, KimFaculty229-271-4067kmiller@southgatech.edu
Miller, Kim, Faculty
Email: kmiller@southgatech.edu
Campus: Crisp County Center
Department: General Core, Mathematics
Oates, Andrea Academic Dean229-931-2705aoates@southgatech.edu
Oates, Andrea , Academic Dean
Email: aoates@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Academic Affairs, General Core, Online Learning
Payne, RavenFaculty229-931-2568rpayne@southgatech.edu
Payne, Raven, Faculty
Email: rpayne@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: General Core, English
Seay, MichelleFaculty229-931-2636mseay@southgatech.edu
Seay, Michelle, Faculty
Email: mseay@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: General Core, Psychology
Taylor, ChesterFaculty229-931-2517ctaylor@southgatech.edu
Taylor, Chester, Faculty
Email: ctaylor@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Mathematics, General Core
Taylor, KatriceFaculty229-271-4068ktaylor@southgatech.edu
Taylor, Katrice, Faculty
Email: ktaylor@southgatech.edu
Campus: Crisp County Center
Department: General Core, English