Administrative Services

June 1, 2016
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Bailey, LacyFinancial Aid Technician229-931-2319lbailey@southgatech.edu
Bailey, Lacy, Financial Aid Technician
Email: lbailey@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Administrative Services, Financial Aid
Bell, GloriaAccounts Receivable Technician229-931-2381gbell@southgatech.edu
Bell, Gloria, Accounts Receivable Technician
Email: gbell@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Administrative Services
Bell, RobinAccounting Director229-931-2652rbell@southgatech.edu
Bell, Robin, Accounting Director
Email: rbell@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Administrative Services
Brooks, MarkDirector, Administrative Services229-931-2246mbrooks@southgatech.edu
Brooks, Mark, Director, Administrative Services
Email: mbrooks@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Administrative Services
Clary, GailPurchasing Technician 229-931-2318gclary@southgatech.edu
Clary, Gail, Purchasing Technician
Email: gclary@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Administrative Services
Coe, LeaVice President of Administrative Services229-931-2132lcoe@southgatech.edu
Coe, Lea, Vice President of Administrative Services
Email: lcoe@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Administrative Services
Everett, KellyFinancial Aid Specialist229-271-4043keverett@southgatech.edu
Everett, Kelly, Financial Aid Specialist
Email: keverett@southgatech.edu
Campus: Crisp County Center
Department: Administrative Services, Financial Aid
Fitzgerald, PaulReceiving and Distribution Manager229-931-2856pfitzgerald@southgatech.edu
Fitzgerald, Paul, Receiving and Distribution Manager
Email: pfitzgerald@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Administrative Services
Hall, GwenAccounts Payable Technician229-931-2249ghall@southgatech.edu
Hall, Gwen, Accounts Payable Technician
Email: ghall@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Administrative Services
Harnum, FaithAdministrative Assistant229-931-2132fharnum@southgatech.edu
Harnum, Faith, Administrative Assistant
Email: fharnum@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Administrative Services
Larson, SandraHuman Resources Director229-931-2450slarson@southgatech.edu
Larson, Sandra, Human Resources Director
Email: slarson@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Human Resources, Administrative Services
Lewis, KarenBanner Receivables Specialist229-931-2633klewis@southgatech.edu
Lewis, Karen, Banner Receivables Specialist
Email: klewis@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Administrative Services
Muljibhai, SandhyaWorkforce Investment Opportunity Act Coordinator229-931-2553smuljibhai@southgatech.edu
Muljibhai, Sandhya, Workforce Investment Opportunity Act Coordinator
Email: smuljibhai@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Administrative Services
Preskitt, StephanieHuman Resources Specialist229-931-2454spreskitt@southgatech.edu
Preskitt, Stephanie, Human Resources Specialist
Email: spreskitt@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Human Resources, Administrative Services
Sparks, KierraFinancial Aid Specialist229-931-2693ksparks@southgatech.edu
Sparks, Kierra, Financial Aid Specialist
Email: ksparks@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Financial Aid, Administrative Services
Wilder, CarrieFinancial Aid Director229-931-2351cwilder@southgatech.edu
Wilder, Carrie, Financial Aid Director
Email: cwilder@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Administrative Services, Financial Aid
Williamson, MinnieAdministrative Assistant 229-931-2172mwilliamson@southgatech.edu
Williamson, Minnie, Administrative Assistant
Email: mwilliamson@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Administrative Services
Wright, AngelaAdministrative Services Coordinator229-271-4070awright@southgatech.edu
Wright, Angela, Administrative Services Coordinator
Email: awright@southgatech.edu
Campus: Crisp County Center
Department: Administrative Services
Wright, TawannaAccount Specialist229-931-2117twright@southgatech.edu
Wright, Tawanna, Account Specialist
Email: twright@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Administrative Services