Athletics

June 1, 2016
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Ballauer, ChristopherAssistant Jets Coach229-931-2596cballauer@southgatech.edu
Ballauer, Christopher, Assistant Jets Coach
Email: cballauer@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Employability Skills, Athletics, Campus Life
Battle, TerriAdministrative Assistant 229-931-2719tbattle@southgatech.edu
Battle, Terri, Administrative Assistant
Email: tbattle@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Campus Life, Athletics
Colson, DemetriusAssistant Women's Basketball Coach229-931-2545dcolson@southgatech.edu
Colson, Demetrius, Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Email: dcolson@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Athletics, Employability Skills
Edwards, CiarraAssistant Women's Basketball Coach & Intramural Assistantcedwards@southgatech.edu
Edwards, Ciarra, Assistant Women's Basketball Coach & Intramural Assistant
Email: cedwards@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Athletics
Frey, JamesAthletic Director229-931-2039jfrey@southgatech.edu
Frey, James, Athletic Director
Email: jfrey@southgatech.edu
Campus: Main Campus
Department: Recreation & Leisure Management, Athletics